We believe that it’s just wasting your time
if we make another normal version that you can see everywhere.
But we do know that you pretty care about your privacy.
So, let's just make it very simple but keep clear.
When you sign up to “tico” and become one of our user, that represents you allow tico to use all information that you give/upload/send via tico. We promise that your data will never be used badly, illegally, or wrongly, but if one day you no longer want to let us keep your data, you can email to our support team and tell us that you'd like to delete your account, we’ll help you delete all of your data and account promptly at your command.